HCBC Secretary Nancy Olson-Beaulieu, presented both the 2016 and the 2017 Coach of the Year Awards on April 28th to Derek Huget (2017) and Andrea Taylor (2016). Both Derek and Andrea are very active in the BC dressage community, loved by their students and are very deserving recipients of these awards.

Photo Credit: Marion P. Cox