Congratulations to our 2018 HCBC Award Winners! We received many outstanding nominations this year, so thank you to all who nominated someone and congratulations to our winners.

2018 Coach of the Year – Sara Sellmer Click for Bio!
2018 Junior Athlete of the Year – Rachel Currie Click for Bio!
2018 Senior Athlete of the Year – Winona Hartvickson Click for Bio!
2018 Bob James Volunteer of the Year – Margot Vilvang Click for Bio!
2018 Horse Industry Professional of the Year – Severin Pederson Click for Bio!
2018 Sherman Olson Lifetime Achievement Award – Rick Fillmore Click for Bio!